Find your railway ticket for direction
Ivacevichi - Koidanovo

Ivacevichi 2101045 Koidanovo 2100028

Train schedule Ivacevichi → Koidanovo

Return trains Koidanovo → Ivacevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ivacevichi

08:20

Koidanovo

10:13

01:53

Dist. 170 km
Show route
Hide route
096Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ivacevichi

01:18

Koidanovo

04:02

02:44

Dist. 172 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ivacevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Koidanovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ivacevichi → Koidanovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Ivacevichi Koidanovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ivacevichi and Koidanovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 172 km, and the fastest train №668Б arrives in 01:53 hours. The slowest train is №096Б and it arrives in 02:44 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ivacevichi and Koidanovo. So far the most earliest train is №096Б and it departures at 01:18. And the latest one is №668Б, it departures at 08:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ivacevichi and Koidanovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ивацевичи - Койданово

Ивацевичи 2101045 Койданово 2100028

Расписание поездов Ивацевичи → Койданово

Смотреть обратно Койданово → Ивацевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ивацевичи

08:20

Койданово

10:13

01:53

Раст. 170 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
096Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ивацевичи

01:18

Койданово

04:02

02:44

Раст. 172 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ивацевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Койданово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ивацевичи → Койданово

Чтобы купить жд билет Ивацевичи Койданово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ивацевичи Койданово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 172 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668Б преодолевает его за 01:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №096Б - проходит за 02:44 часов. Всего между Ивацевичи и Койданово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Б отправляется в 01:18 утра, а самый поздний - №668Б в 08:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ивацевичи Койданово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.