Find your railway ticket for direction
Ivacevichi - Tatiscevo

Ivacevichi 2101045 Tatiscevo 2020768

Train schedule Ivacevichi → Tatiscevo

Return trains Tatiscevo → Ivacevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ivacevichi

22:49

Tatiscevo

10:02

35:13

Dist. 1709 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ivacevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tatiscevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ivacevichi → Tatiscevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Ivacevichi Tatiscevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ivacevichi and Tatiscevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1709 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 35:13 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 35:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ivacevichi and Tatiscevo. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 22:49. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 22:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ivacevichi and Tatiscevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ивацевичи - Татищево

Ивацевичи 2101045 Татищево 2020768

Расписание поездов Ивацевичи → Татищево

Смотреть обратно Татищево → Ивацевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ивацевичи

22:49

Татищево

10:02

35:13

Раст. 1709 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ивацевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Татищево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ивацевичи → Татищево

Чтобы купить жд билет Ивацевичи Татищево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ивацевичи Татищево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1709 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 35:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 35:13 часов. Всего между Ивацевичи и Татищево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 22:49 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 22:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ивацевичи Татищево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.