Find your railway ticket for direction
Ivacevichi - Tamala

Ivacevichi 2101045 Tamala 2014755

Train schedule Ivacevichi → Tamala

Return trains Tamala → Ivacevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ivacevichi

22:49

Tamala

06:02

31:13

Dist. 1504 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ivacevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Tamala

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ivacevichi → Tamala

If you need to buy railway ticket Ivacevichi Tamala online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ivacevichi and Tamala we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1504 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 31:13 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 31:13 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ivacevichi and Tamala. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 22:49. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 22:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ivacevichi and Tamala starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ивацевичи - Тамала

Ивацевичи 2101045 Тамала 2014755

Расписание поездов Ивацевичи → Тамала

Смотреть обратно Тамала → Ивацевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ивацевичи

22:49

Тамала

06:02

31:13

Раст. 1504 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ивацевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Тамала

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ивацевичи → Тамала

Чтобы купить жд билет Ивацевичи Тамала онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ивацевичи Тамала, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1504 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 31:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 31:13 часов. Всего между Ивацевичи и Тамала курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 22:49 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 22:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ивацевичи Тамала открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.