Find your railway ticket for direction
Ivacevichi - Nikiforovk

Ivacevichi 2101045 Nikiforovk 2014424

Train schedule Ivacevichi → Nikiforovk

Return trains Nikiforovk → Ivacevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ivacevichi

22:49

Nikiforovk

02:48

27:59

Dist. 1318 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ivacevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Nikiforovk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ivacevichi → Nikiforovk

If you need to buy railway ticket Ivacevichi Nikiforovk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ivacevichi and Nikiforovk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1318 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 27:59 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 27:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ivacevichi and Nikiforovk. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 22:49. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 22:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ivacevichi and Nikiforovk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ивацевичи - Никифоровка

Ивацевичи 2101045 Никифоровка 2014424

Расписание поездов Ивацевичи → Никифоровка

Смотреть обратно Никифоровка → Ивацевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ивацевичи

22:49

Никифоровка

02:48

27:59

Раст. 1318 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ивацевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Никифоровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ивацевичи → Никифоровка

Чтобы купить жд билет Ивацевичи Никифоровка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ивацевичи Никифоровка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1318 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 27:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 27:59 часов. Всего между Ивацевичи и Никифоровка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 22:49 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 22:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ивацевичи Никифоровка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.