Find your railway ticket for direction
Ivacevichi - Michurinsk Uralskii

Ivacevichi 2101045 Michurinsk Uralskii 2014420

Train schedule Ivacevichi → Michurinsk Uralskii

Return trains Michurinsk Uralskii → Ivacevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action



Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket



Michurinsk Uralskii



Dist. 1295 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ivacevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Michurinsk Uralskii

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ivacevichi → Michurinsk Uralskii

If you need to buy railway ticket Ivacevichi Michurinsk Uralskii online on the website you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ivacevichi and Michurinsk Uralskii we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1295 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 26:56 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 26:56 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ivacevichi and Michurinsk Uralskii. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 22:49. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 22:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ivacevichi and Michurinsk Uralskii starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ивацевичи - Мичуринск-Уральский

Ивацевичи 2101045 Мичуринск-Уральский 2014420

Расписание поездов Ивацевичи → Мичуринск-Уральский

Смотреть обратно Мичуринск-Уральский → Ивацевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ивацевичи

22:49

Мичуринск-Уральский

01:45

26:56

Раст. 1295 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ивацевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мичуринск-Уральский

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ивацевичи → Мичуринск-Уральский

Чтобы купить жд билет Ивацевичи Мичуринск-Уральский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ивацевичи Мичуринск-Уральский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1295 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 26:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 26:56 часов. Всего между Ивацевичи и Мичуринск-Уральский курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 22:49 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 22:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ивацевичи Мичуринск-Уральский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.