Find your railway ticket for direction
Ivacevichi - Safonovo

Ivacevichi 2101045 Safonovo 2000857

Train schedule Ivacevichi → Safonovo

Return trains Safonovo → Ivacevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
132Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ivacevichi

05:52

Safonovo

15:59

10:07

Dist. 641 km
Show route
Hide route
096Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Moskva Belorusskaia
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ivacevichi

01:18

Safonovo

10:53

09:35

Dist. 644 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ivacevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Safonovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ivacevichi → Safonovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Ivacevichi Safonovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ivacevichi and Safonovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 644 km, and the fastest train №096Б arrives in 09:35 hours. The slowest train is №132Б and it arrives in 10:07 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ivacevichi and Safonovo. So far the most earliest train is №096Б and it departures at 01:18. And the latest one is №132Б, it departures at 05:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ivacevichi and Safonovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ивацевичи - Сафоново

Ивацевичи 2101045 Сафоново 2000857

Расписание поездов Ивацевичи → Сафоново

Смотреть обратно Сафоново → Ивацевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
132Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ивацевичи

05:52

Сафоново

15:59

10:07

Раст. 641 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
096Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Москва Белорусская
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ивацевичи

01:18

Сафоново

10:53

09:35

Раст. 644 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ивацевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Сафоново

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ивацевичи → Сафоново

Чтобы купить жд билет Ивацевичи Сафоново онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ивацевичи Сафоново, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 644 км, и самый быстрый поезд №096Б преодолевает его за 09:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №132Б - проходит за 10:07 часов. Всего между Ивацевичи и Сафоново курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №096Б отправляется в 01:18 утра, а самый поздний - №132Б в 05:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ивацевичи Сафоново открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.