Find your railway ticket for direction
Ivacevichi - Vygonichi

Ivacevichi 2101045 Vygonichi 2000436

Train schedule Ivacevichi → Vygonichi

Return trains Vygonichi → Ivacevichi

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ivacevichi

22:49

Vygonichi

12:51

14:02

Dist. 757 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ivacevichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vygonichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ivacevichi → Vygonichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Ivacevichi Vygonichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ivacevichi and Vygonichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 757 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 14:02 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 14:02 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Ivacevichi and Vygonichi. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 22:49. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 22:49.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ivacevichi and Vygonichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Ивацевичи - Выгоничи

Ивацевичи 2101045 Выгоничи 2000436

Расписание поездов Ивацевичи → Выгоничи

Смотреть обратно Выгоничи → Ивацевичи

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Ивацевичи

22:49

Выгоничи

12:51

14:02

Раст. 757 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Ивацевичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Выгоничи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Ивацевичи → Выгоничи

Чтобы купить жд билет Ивацевичи Выгоничи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Ивацевичи Выгоничи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 757 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 14:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 14:02 часов. Всего между Ивацевичи и Выгоничи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 22:49 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 22:49 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Ивацевичи Выгоничи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.