Find your railway ticket for direction
Teriuha* - Kotovsk

Teriuha* 2101037 Kotovsk 2208450

Train schedule Teriuha* → Kotovsk

Return trains Kotovsk → Teriuha*

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
284Ф

Passenger
Regular
Fast

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Teriuha*

20:41

Kotovsk

09:09

12:28

Dist. 760 km
Show route
Hide route
094Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Minsk Pas
Odesa-Holovna
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Teriuha*

20:41

Kotovsk

09:09

12:28

Dist. 760 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Teriuha*

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kotovsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Teriuha* → Kotovsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Teriuha* Kotovsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Teriuha* and Kotovsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 760 km, and the fastest train №284Ф arrives in 12:28 hours. The slowest train is №284Ф and it arrives in 12:28 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Teriuha* and Kotovsk. So far the most earliest train is №284Ф and it departures at 20:41. And the latest one is №284Ф, it departures at 20:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Teriuha* and Kotovsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Терюха* - Котовск

Терюха* 2101037 Котовск 2208450

Расписание поездов Терюха* → Котовск

Смотреть обратно Котовск → Терюха*

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
284Ф

Пассажирский
Обычный
Скорый

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Терюха*

20:41

Котовск

09:09

12:28

Раст. 760 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
094Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Одесса-Главная
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Терюха*

20:41

Котовск

09:09

12:28

Раст. 760 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Терюха*

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Котовск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Терюха* → Котовск

Чтобы купить жд билет Терюха* Котовск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Терюха* Котовск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 760 км, и самый быстрый поезд №284Ф преодолевает его за 12:28 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №284Ф - проходит за 12:28 часов. Всего между Терюха* и Котовск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №284Ф отправляется в 20:41 утра, а самый поздний - №284Ф в 20:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Терюха* Котовск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.