Find your railway ticket for direction
Teriuha* - Bobruisk

Teriuha* 2101037 Bobruisk 2100113

Train schedule Teriuha* → Bobruisk

Return trains Bobruisk → Teriuha*

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
086К

Passenger
Brand train
Fast

Popularity:

Kyiv-Pasazhyrskyi
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Teriuha*

03:33

Bobruisk

06:42

03:09

Dist. 178 km
Show route
Hide route
094Ш

Passenger

Popularity:

Odesa-Holovna
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Teriuha*

07:56

Bobruisk

11:21

03:25

Dist. 178 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Teriuha*

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bobruisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Teriuha* → Bobruisk

If you need to buy railway ticket Teriuha* Bobruisk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Teriuha* and Bobruisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 178 km, and the fastest train №086К arrives in 03:09 hours. The slowest train is №094Ш and it arrives in 03:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Teriuha* and Bobruisk. So far the most earliest train is №086К and it departures at 03:33. And the latest one is №094Ш, it departures at 07:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Teriuha* and Bobruisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Терюха* - Бобруйск

Терюха* 2101037 Бобруйск 2100113

Расписание поездов Терюха* → Бобруйск

Смотреть обратно Бобруйск → Терюха*

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
086К

Пассажирский
Фирменный
Скорый

Популярность:

Киев-Пассажирский
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Терюха*

03:33

Бобруйск

06:42

03:09

Раст. 178 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
094Ш

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Одесса-Главная
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Терюха*

07:56

Бобруйск

11:21

03:25

Раст. 178 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Терюха*

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бобруйск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Терюха* → Бобруйск

Чтобы купить жд билет Терюха* Бобруйск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Терюха* Бобруйск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 178 км, и самый быстрый поезд №086К преодолевает его за 03:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №094Ш - проходит за 03:25 часов. Всего между Терюха* и Бобруйск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №086К отправляется в 03:33 утра, а самый поздний - №094Ш в 07:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Терюха* Бобруйск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.