Find your railway ticket for direction
Vidibor - Zdolbuniv

Vidibor 2101002 Zdolbuniv 2218010

Train schedule Vidibor → Zdolbuniv

Return trains Zdolbuniv → Vidibor

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
371Б

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Mogilev
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vidibor

01:11

Zdolbuniv

06:20

05:09

Dist. 177 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vidibor

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zdolbuniv

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vidibor → Zdolbuniv

If you need to buy railway ticket Vidibor Zdolbuniv online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vidibor and Zdolbuniv we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 177 km, and the fastest train №371Б arrives in 05:09 hours. The slowest train is №371Б and it arrives in 05:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vidibor and Zdolbuniv. So far the most earliest train is №371Б and it departures at 01:11. And the latest one is №371Б, it departures at 01:11.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vidibor and Zdolbuniv starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Видибор - Здолбунов

Видибор 2101002 Здолбунов 2218010

Расписание поездов Видибор → Здолбунов

Смотреть обратно Здолбунов → Видибор

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
371Б

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Видибор

01:11

Здолбунов

06:20

05:09

Раст. 177 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Видибор

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Здолбунов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Видибор → Здолбунов

Чтобы купить жд билет Видибор Здолбунов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Видибор Здолбунов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 177 км, и самый быстрый поезд №371Б преодолевает его за 05:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №371Б - проходит за 05:09 часов. Всего между Видибор и Здолбунов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №371Б отправляется в 01:11 утра, а самый поздний - №371Б в 01:11 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Видибор Здолбунов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.