Find your railway ticket for direction
Vidibor - Baranovichi-P

Vidibor 2101002 Baranovichi-P 2100010

Train schedule Vidibor → Baranovichi-P

Return trains Baranovichi-P → Vidibor

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
372Л

Passenger

Popularity:

Lviv
Mogilev
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Vidibor

03:24

Baranovichi-P

06:33

03:09

Dist. 145 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Vidibor

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Baranovichi-P

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Vidibor → Baranovichi-P

If you need to buy railway ticket Vidibor Baranovichi-P online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Vidibor and Baranovichi-P we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 145 km, and the fastest train №372Л arrives in 03:09 hours. The slowest train is №372Л and it arrives in 03:09 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Vidibor and Baranovichi-P. So far the most earliest train is №372Л and it departures at 03:24. And the latest one is №372Л, it departures at 03:24.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Vidibor and Baranovichi-P starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

proizd-logo

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Видибор Барановичи-Полесские

Посмотреть обратное направление Барановичи-Полесские Видибор
Введите станцию отправления Введите станцию прибытия Выберите дату отправления
Откуда?
Куда?
Когда?

Нет подключения к Интернету

Результаты: 1

372Л ЛьвовМогилев 1

Обычный

Пассажирский Пассажирский

Поезд № 372Л Львов - Могилев 1
Электронный билет Электронный билет - это документ, который вам не нужно обменивать в кассе. С ним Вы можете подойти прямо к своему поезду для посадки
Закрыть маршрут

18:38

03:09

время в пути

13:25

Львов Могилев 1

Маршрут поезда 372Л

Чтобы купить жд билет Видибор Барановичи-Полесские онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Видибор Барановичи-Полесские, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 145 км, и самый быстрый поезд №372Л преодолевает его за 3:09 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №372Л - проходит за 3:09 часов. Всего между Видибор и Барановичи-Полесские курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №372Л отправляется в 03:24 утра, а самый поздний - №372Л в 03:24 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Видибор Барановичи-Полесские открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест мест.