Find your railway ticket for direction
Pripiat - Rivne

Pripiat 2101001 Rivne 2218400

Train schedule Pripiat → Rivne

Return trains Rivne → Pripiat

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
371Б

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Mogilev
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pripiat

00:52

Rivne

05:52

05:00

Dist. 180 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pripiat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rivne

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pripiat → Rivne

If you need to buy railway ticket Pripiat Rivne online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pripiat and Rivne we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 180 km, and the fastest train №371Б arrives in 05:00 hours. The slowest train is №371Б and it arrives in 05:00 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pripiat and Rivne. So far the most earliest train is №371Б and it departures at 00:52. And the latest one is №371Б, it departures at 00:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pripiat and Rivne starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Припять - Ровно

Припять 2101001 Ровно 2218400

Расписание поездов Припять → Ровно

Смотреть обратно Ровно → Припять

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
371Б

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Припять

00:52

Ровно

05:52

05:00

Раст. 180 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Припять

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Ровно

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Припять → Ровно

Чтобы купить жд билет Припять Ровно онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Припять Ровно, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 180 км, и самый быстрый поезд №371Б преодолевает его за 05:00 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №371Б - проходит за 05:00 часов. Всего между Припять и Ровно курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №371Б отправляется в 00:52 утра, а самый поздний - №371Б в 00:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Припять Ровно открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.