Find your railway ticket for direction
Pripiat - Brody

Pripiat 2101001 Brody 2218150

Train schedule Pripiat → Brody

Return trains Brody → Pripiat

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
371Б

Passenger
Regular

Popularity:

Mogilev
Lviv
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Pripiat

00:52

Brody

08:06

07:14

Dist. 294 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Pripiat

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Brody

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Pripiat → Brody

If you need to buy railway ticket Pripiat Brody online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Pripiat and Brody we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 294 km, and the fastest train №371Б arrives in 07:14 hours. The slowest train is №371Б and it arrives in 07:14 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Pripiat and Brody. So far the most earliest train is №371Б and it departures at 00:52. And the latest one is №371Б, it departures at 00:52.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Pripiat and Brody starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Припять - Броды

Припять 2101001 Броды 2218150

Расписание поездов Припять → Броды

Смотреть обратно Броды → Припять

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
371Б

Пассажирский
Обычный

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Львов
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Припять

00:52

Броды

08:06

07:14

Раст. 294 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Припять

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Броды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Припять → Броды

Чтобы купить жд билет Припять Броды онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Припять Броды, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 294 км, и самый быстрый поезд №371Б преодолевает его за 07:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №371Б - проходит за 07:14 часов. Всего между Припять и Броды курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №371Б отправляется в 00:52 утра, а самый поздний - №371Б в 00:52 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Припять Броды открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.