Find your railway ticket for direction
Bereza Gor - Bobruisk

Bereza Gor 2100794 Bobruisk 2100113

Train schedule Bereza Gor → Bobruisk

Return trains Bobruisk → Bereza Gor

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
068Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Saratov 1
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Bereza Gor

22:23

Bobruisk

03:47

05:24

Dist. 388 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Bereza Gor

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bobruisk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Bereza Gor → Bobruisk

If you need to buy railway ticket Bereza Gor Bobruisk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Bereza Gor and Bobruisk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 388 km, and the fastest train №068Б arrives in 05:24 hours. The slowest train is №068Б and it arrives in 05:24 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Bereza Gor and Bobruisk. So far the most earliest train is №068Б and it departures at 22:23. And the latest one is №068Б, it departures at 22:23.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Bereza Gor and Bobruisk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Береза Город - Бобруйск

Береза Город 2100794 Бобруйск 2100113

Расписание поездов Береза Город → Бобруйск

Смотреть обратно Бобруйск → Береза Город

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
068Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Саратов 1 Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Береза Город

22:23

Бобруйск

03:47

05:24

Раст. 388 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Береза Город

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Бобруйск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Береза Город → Бобруйск

Чтобы купить жд билет Береза Город Бобруйск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Береза Город Бобруйск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 388 км, и самый быстрый поезд №068Б преодолевает его за 05:24 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №068Б - проходит за 05:24 часов. Всего между Береза Город и Бобруйск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №068Б отправляется в 22:23 утра, а самый поздний - №068Б в 22:23 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Береза Город Бобруйск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.