Find your railway ticket for direction
Tevli - Bereza Gor

Tevli 2100635 Bereza Gor 2100794

Train schedule Tevli → Bereza Gor

Return trains Bereza Gor → Tevli

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tevli

07:12

Bereza Gor

07:52

00:40

Dist. 59 km
Show route
Hide route
652Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tevli

12:41

Bereza Gor

13:23

00:42

Dist. 59 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tevli

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Bereza Gor

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tevli → Bereza Gor

If you need to buy railway ticket Tevli Bereza Gor online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tevli and Bereza Gor we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 59 km, and the fastest train №668Б arrives in 00:40 hours. The slowest train is №652Б and it arrives in 00:42 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tevli and Bereza Gor. So far the most earliest train is №668Б and it departures at 07:12. And the latest one is №652Б, it departures at 12:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tevli and Bereza Gor starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тевли - Береза Город

Тевли 2100635 Береза Город 2100794

Расписание поездов Тевли → Береза Город

Смотреть обратно Береза Город → Тевли

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тевли

07:12

Береза Город

07:52

00:40

Раст. 59 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
652Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тевли

12:41

Береза Город

13:23

00:42

Раст. 59 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тевли

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Береза Город

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тевли → Береза Город

Чтобы купить жд билет Тевли Береза Город онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тевли Береза Город, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 59 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668Б преодолевает его за 00:40 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №652Б - проходит за 00:42 часов. Всего между Тевли и Береза Город курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668Б отправляется в 07:12 утра, а самый поздний - №652Б в 12:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тевли Береза Город открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.