Find your railway ticket for direction
Tevli - Domanovo

Tevli 2100635 Domanovo 2100136

Train schedule Tevli → Domanovo

Return trains Domanovo → Tevli

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tevli

07:12

Domanovo

08:33

01:21

Dist. 106 km
Show route
Hide route
652Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tevli

12:41

Domanovo

14:07

01:26

Dist. 106 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tevli

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Domanovo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tevli → Domanovo

If you need to buy railway ticket Tevli Domanovo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tevli and Domanovo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 106 km, and the fastest train №668Б arrives in 01:21 hours. The slowest train is №652Б and it arrives in 01:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tevli and Domanovo. So far the most earliest train is №668Б and it departures at 07:12. And the latest one is №652Б, it departures at 12:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tevli and Domanovo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тевли - Доманово

Тевли 2100635 Доманово 2100136

Расписание поездов Тевли → Доманово

Смотреть обратно Доманово → Тевли

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тевли

07:12

Доманово

08:33

01:21

Раст. 106 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
652Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тевли

12:41

Доманово

14:07

01:26

Раст. 106 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тевли

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Доманово

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тевли → Доманово

Чтобы купить жд билет Тевли Доманово онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тевли Доманово, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 106 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668Б преодолевает его за 01:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №652Б - проходит за 01:26 часов. Всего между Тевли и Доманово курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668Б отправляется в 07:12 утра, а самый поздний - №652Б в 12:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тевли Доманово открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.