Find your railway ticket for direction
Tevli - Oranchicy

Tevli 2100635 Oranchicy 2100085

Train schedule Tevli → Oranchicy

Return trains Oranchicy → Tevli

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
668Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tevli

07:12

Oranchicy

07:29

00:17

Dist. 26 km
Show route
Hide route
652Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Minsk Pas
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Tevli

12:41

Oranchicy

13:00

00:19

Dist. 26 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Tevli

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Oranchicy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Tevli → Oranchicy

If you need to buy railway ticket Tevli Oranchicy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Tevli and Oranchicy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 26 km, and the fastest train №668Б arrives in 00:17 hours. The slowest train is №652Б and it arrives in 00:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Tevli and Oranchicy. So far the most earliest train is №668Б and it departures at 07:12. And the latest one is №652Б, it departures at 12:41.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Tevli and Oranchicy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Тевли - Оранчицы

Тевли 2100635 Оранчицы 2100085

Расписание поездов Тевли → Оранчицы

Смотреть обратно Оранчицы → Тевли

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
668Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тевли

07:12

Оранчицы

07:29

00:17

Раст. 26 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
652Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Минск-Пассажирский
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Тевли

12:41

Оранчицы

13:00

00:19

Раст. 26 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Тевли

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Оранчицы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Тевли → Оранчицы

Чтобы купить жд билет Тевли Оранчицы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Тевли Оранчицы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 26 км, и самый быстрый поезд №668Б преодолевает его за 00:17 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №652Б - проходит за 00:19 часов. Всего между Тевли и Оранчицы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №668Б отправляется в 07:12 утра, а самый поздний - №652Б в 12:41 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Тевли Оранчицы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.