Find your railway ticket for direction
Drogichin G - Rogachev

Drogichin G 2100562 Rogachev 2100290

Train schedule Drogichin G → Rogachev

Return trains Rogachev → Drogichin G

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drogichin G

19:20

Rogachev

04:13

08:53

Dist. 429 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drogichin G

19:20

Rogachev

04:13

08:53

Dist. 429 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drogichin G

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Rogachev

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drogichin G → Rogachev

If you need to buy railway ticket Drogichin G Rogachev online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drogichin G and Rogachev we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 429 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 08:53 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 08:53 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Drogichin G and Rogachev. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 19:20. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 19:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drogichin G and Rogachev starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дрогичин Город - Рогачев

Дрогичин Город 2100562 Рогачев 2100290

Расписание поездов Дрогичин Город → Рогачев

Смотреть обратно Рогачев → Дрогичин Город

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрогичин Город

19:20

Рогачев

04:13

08:53

Раст. 429 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрогичин Город

19:20

Рогачев

04:13

08:53

Раст. 429 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дрогичин Город

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рогачев

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дрогичин Город → Рогачев

Чтобы купить жд билет Дрогичин Город Рогачев онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дрогичин Город Рогачев, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 429 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 08:53 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 08:53 часов. Всего между Дрогичин Город и Рогачев курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 19:20 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 19:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дрогичин Город Рогачев открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.