Find your railway ticket for direction
Drogichin G - Staiki

Drogichin G 2100562 Staiki 2100243

Train schedule Drogichin G → Staiki

Return trains Staiki → Drogichin G

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drogichin G

19:20

Staiki

08:53

13:33

Dist. 625 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drogichin G

19:20

Staiki

08:53

13:33

Dist. 625 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drogichin G

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Staiki

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drogichin G → Staiki

If you need to buy railway ticket Drogichin G Staiki online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drogichin G and Staiki we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 625 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 13:33 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 13:33 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Drogichin G and Staiki. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 19:20. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 19:20.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drogichin G and Staiki starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дрогичин Город - Стайки

Дрогичин Город 2100562 Стайки 2100243

Расписание поездов Дрогичин Город → Стайки

Смотреть обратно Стайки → Дрогичин Город

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрогичин Город

19:20

Стайки

08:53

13:33

Раст. 625 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрогичин Город

19:20

Стайки

08:53

13:33

Раст. 625 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дрогичин Город

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Стайки

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дрогичин Город → Стайки

Чтобы купить жд билет Дрогичин Город Стайки онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дрогичин Город Стайки, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 625 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 13:33 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 13:33 часов. Всего между Дрогичин Город и Стайки курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 19:20 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 19:20 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дрогичин Город Стайки открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.