PROIZD™ – train Drogichin G - Ianov Poles: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Drogichin G – Ianov Poles

The train traffic board was added 👇

From?
To?
Select date

Trains schedule Drogichin G -- Ianov Poles

DepartureTravel timeArrivalTrain info
21:25
9h 59min
21:58
604Б
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Gomel
19:20
16h 45min
19:46
606Б
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Vitebsk
22:30
14h 35min
23:07
658Б
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Vitebsk
12:02
9h 13min
12:28
676Ф
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Gomel
21:20
9h 59min
21:53
904З
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Gomel
19:20
16h 45min
19:46
906З
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Vitebsk
22:30
14h 35min
23:02
958З
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Vitebsk

Train route information Drogichin G - Ianov Poles


If you need to buy railway ticket Drogichin G Ianov Poles online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drogichin G and Ianov Poles we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 530 km, and the fastest train №676Ф arrives in 9:13 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 16:45 hours. There are 7 trains which operate between Drogichin G and Ianov Poles. So far the most earliest train is №604Б and it departures at 19:34:00. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 20:29:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drogichin G and Ianov Poles starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Дрогичин Город → Янов-Полесский PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дрогичин Город – Янов-Полесский

Открыта продажа билетов ко Дню Защитника Украины

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:34
38ч 1мин
05:33
604Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Брест-Центральный Гомель-Пассажирский
17:15
31ч 15мин
10:00
606Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Брест-Центральный Витебск
20:29
33ч 25мин
11:04
658Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Брест-Центральный Витебск
10:20
9ч 13мин
19:33
676Ф
Пассажирский
Обычный
Брест-Центральный Гомель-Пассажирский
19:34
38ч 1мин
05:33
904З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Брест-Центральный Гомель-Пассажирский
17:15
31ч 15мин
10:00
906З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Брест-Центральный Витебск
20:29
33ч 25мин
11:04
958З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Брест-Центральный Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Дрогичин Город Янов Полесский онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дрогичин Город и Янов Полесский, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 530 км, и самый быстрый поезд №676Ф преодолевает его за 9:13 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б проходит за 16:45 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 7, которые проходят между Дрогичин Город и Янов Полесский. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №604Б отправляется в 19:34:00. Самый поздний - №958З в 20:29:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дрогичин Город Янов Полесский открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.