Find your railway ticket for direction
Drogichin G - Malkovichi

Drogichin G 2100562 Malkovichi 2100161

Train schedule Drogichin G → Malkovichi

Return trains Malkovichi → Drogichin G

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drogichin G

22:30

Malkovichi

02:16

03:46

Dist. 162 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Drogichin G

22:30

Malkovichi

02:14

03:44

Dist. 162 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Drogichin G

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Malkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Drogichin G → Malkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Drogichin G Malkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Drogichin G and Malkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 162 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 03:44 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 03:46 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Drogichin G and Malkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 22:30. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 22:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Drogichin G and Malkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Дрогичин Город - Мальковичи

Дрогичин Город 2100562 Мальковичи 2100161

Расписание поездов Дрогичин Город → Мальковичи

Смотреть обратно Мальковичи → Дрогичин Город

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрогичин Город

22:30

Мальковичи

02:16

03:46

Раст. 162 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Дрогичин Город

22:30

Мальковичи

02:14

03:44

Раст. 162 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Дрогичин Город

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мальковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Дрогичин Город → Мальковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Дрогичин Город Мальковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Дрогичин Город Мальковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 162 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 03:44 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 03:46 часов. Всего между Дрогичин Город и Мальковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 22:30 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 22:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Дрогичин Город Мальковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.