Find your railway ticket for direction
Antopol - Borisov

Antopol 2100561 Borisov 2100305

Train schedule Antopol → Borisov

Return trains Borisov → Antopol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Antopol

22:00

Borisov

07:29

09:29

Dist. 486 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Antopol

22:00

Borisov

07:31

09:31

Dist. 486 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Antopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Antopol → Borisov

If you need to buy railway ticket Antopol Borisov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Antopol and Borisov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 486 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 09:29 hours. The slowest train is №658Б and it arrives in 09:31 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Antopol and Borisov. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 22:00. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Antopol and Borisov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Антополь - Борисов

Антополь 2100561 Борисов 2100305

Расписание поездов Антополь → Борисов

Смотреть обратно Борисов → Антополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Антополь

22:00

Борисов

07:29

09:29

Раст. 486 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Антополь

22:00

Борисов

07:31

09:31

Раст. 486 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Антополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Антополь → Борисов

Чтобы купить жд билет Антополь Борисов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Антополь Борисов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 486 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 09:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №658Б - проходит за 09:31 часов. Всего между Антополь и Борисов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 22:00 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Антополь Борисов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.