Find your railway ticket for direction
Antopol - Shklov

Antopol 2100561 Shklov 2100225

Train schedule Antopol → Shklov

Return trains Shklov → Antopol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Antopol

18:54

Shklov

07:02

12:08

Dist. 589 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Antopol

18:54

Shklov

07:02

12:08

Dist. 589 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Antopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shklov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Antopol → Shklov

If you need to buy railway ticket Antopol Shklov online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Antopol and Shklov we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 589 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 12:08 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 12:08 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Antopol and Shklov. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 18:54. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 18:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Antopol and Shklov starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Антополь - Шклов

Антополь 2100561 Шклов 2100225

Расписание поездов Антополь → Шклов

Смотреть обратно Шклов → Антополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Антополь

18:54

Шклов

07:02

12:08

Раст. 589 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Антополь

18:54

Шклов

07:02

12:08

Раст. 589 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Антополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шклов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Антополь → Шклов

Чтобы купить жд билет Антополь Шклов онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Антополь Шклов, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 589 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 12:08 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 12:08 часов. Всего между Антополь и Шклов курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 18:54 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 18:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Антополь Шклов открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.