Find your railway ticket for direction
Antopol - Iuhnovichi

Antopol 2100561 Iuhnovichi 2100187

Train schedule Antopol → Iuhnovichi

Return trains Iuhnovichi → Antopol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Antopol

22:00

Iuhnovichi

23:21

01:21

Dist. 66 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Antopol

22:00

Iuhnovichi

23:21

01:21

Dist. 66 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Antopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iuhnovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Antopol → Iuhnovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Antopol Iuhnovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Antopol and Iuhnovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 66 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 01:21 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 01:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Antopol and Iuhnovichi. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 22:00. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Antopol and Iuhnovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Антополь - Юхновичи

Антополь 2100561 Юхновичи 2100187

Расписание поездов Антополь → Юхновичи

Смотреть обратно Юхновичи → Антополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Антополь

22:00

Юхновичи

23:21

01:21

Раст. 66 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Антополь

22:00

Юхновичи

23:21

01:21

Раст. 66 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Антополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юхновичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Антополь → Юхновичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Антополь Юхновичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Антополь Юхновичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 66 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 01:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 01:21 часов. Всего между Антополь и Юхновичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 22:00 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Антополь Юхновичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.