PROIZD™ – train Antopol - Ptich: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Antopol – Ptich

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
21:00
9h 59min
02:40
604Б
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Gomel
18:54
16h 45min
00:26
606Б
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Vitebsk
20:59
9h 59min
02:40
904З
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Gomel
18:54
16h 45min
00:26
906З
Passenger
Regular
Brest C Vitebsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Antopol Ptich online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Antopol and Ptich we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 530 km, and the fastest train №604Б arrives in 9:59 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 16:45 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Antopol and Ptich. So far the most earliest train is №604Б and it departures at 19:34:00. And the latest one is №906З, it departures at 17:15:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Antopol and Ptich starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Антополь → Птичь PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Антополь – Птичь

Новогодние билеты по некоторым направлениям уже в продаже

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
19:34
38ч 1мин
05:33
604Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Брест-Центральный Гомель-Пассажирский
17:15
31ч 15мин
10:00
606Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Брест-Центральный Витебск
19:34
38ч 1мин
05:33
904З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Брест-Центральный Гомель-Пассажирский
17:15
31ч 15мин
10:00
906З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Брест-Центральный Витебск

Чтобы купить жд билет онлайн Антополь Птичь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Антополь и Птичь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 530 км, и самый быстрый поезд №604Б преодолевает его за 9:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б проходит за 16:45 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 4, которые проходят между Антополь и Птичь. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №604Б отправляется в 19:34:00. Самый поздний - №906З в 17:15:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Антополь Птичь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.