Find your railway ticket for direction
Antopol - Malkovichi

Antopol 2100561 Malkovichi 2100161

Train schedule Antopol → Malkovichi

Return trains Malkovichi → Antopol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Antopol

22:00

Malkovichi

02:16

04:16

Dist. 187 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Antopol

22:00

Malkovichi

02:14

04:14

Dist. 187 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Antopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Malkovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Antopol → Malkovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Antopol Malkovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Antopol and Malkovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 187 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 04:14 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 04:16 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Antopol and Malkovichi. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 22:00. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Antopol and Malkovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Антополь - Мальковичи

Антополь 2100561 Мальковичи 2100161

Расписание поездов Антополь → Мальковичи

Смотреть обратно Мальковичи → Антополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Антополь

22:00

Мальковичи

02:16

04:16

Раст. 187 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Антополь

22:00

Мальковичи

02:14

04:14

Раст. 187 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Антополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мальковичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Антополь → Мальковичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Антополь Мальковичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Антополь Мальковичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 187 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 04:14 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 04:16 часов. Всего между Антополь и Мальковичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 22:00 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Антополь Мальковичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.