Find your railway ticket for direction
Antopol - Parohonsk

Antopol 2100561 Parohonsk 2100148

Train schedule Antopol → Parohonsk

Return trains Parohonsk → Antopol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Antopol

22:00

Parohonsk

00:25

02:25

Dist. 116 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Antopol

22:00

Parohonsk

00:22

02:22

Dist. 116 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Antopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Parohonsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Antopol → Parohonsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Antopol Parohonsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Antopol and Parohonsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 116 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 02:22 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 02:25 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Antopol and Parohonsk. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 22:00. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Antopol and Parohonsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Антополь - Парохонск

Антополь 2100561 Парохонск 2100148

Расписание поездов Антополь → Парохонск

Смотреть обратно Парохонск → Антополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Антополь

22:00

Парохонск

00:25

02:25

Раст. 116 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Антополь

22:00

Парохонск

00:22

02:22

Раст. 116 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Антополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Парохонск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Антополь → Парохонск

Чтобы купить жд билет Антополь Парохонск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Антополь Парохонск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 116 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 02:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 02:25 часов. Всего между Антополь и Парохонск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 22:00 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Антополь Парохонск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.