Find your railway ticket for direction
Antopol - Drogichin

Antopol 2100561 Drogichin 2100125

Train schedule Antopol → Drogichin

Return trains Drogichin → Antopol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Antopol

22:00

Drogichin

22:18

00:18

Dist. 19 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Antopol

22:00

Drogichin

22:18

00:18

Dist. 19 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Antopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Drogichin

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Antopol → Drogichin

If you need to buy railway ticket Antopol Drogichin online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Antopol and Drogichin we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 19 km, and the fastest train №958З arrives in 00:18 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 00:18 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Antopol and Drogichin. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 22:00. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Antopol and Drogichin starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Антополь - Дрогичин

Антополь 2100561 Дрогичин 2100125

Расписание поездов Антополь → Дрогичин

Смотреть обратно Дрогичин → Антополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Антополь

22:00

Дрогичин

22:18

00:18

Раст. 19 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Антополь

22:00

Дрогичин

22:18

00:18

Раст. 19 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Антополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Дрогичин

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Антополь → Дрогичин

Чтобы купить жд билет Антополь Дрогичин онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Антополь Дрогичин, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 19 км, и самый быстрый поезд №958З преодолевает его за 00:18 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 00:18 часов. Всего между Антополь и Дрогичин курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 22:00 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Антополь Дрогичин открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.