Find your railway ticket for direction
Antopol - Stolbcy

Antopol 2100561 Stolbcy 2100123

Train schedule Antopol → Stolbcy

Return trains Stolbcy → Antopol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
958З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Antopol

22:00

Stolbcy

05:03

07:03

Dist. 330 km
Show route
Hide route
658Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Antopol

22:00

Stolbcy

04:56

06:56

Dist. 330 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Antopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Stolbcy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Antopol → Stolbcy

If you need to buy railway ticket Antopol Stolbcy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Antopol and Stolbcy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 330 km, and the fastest train №658Б arrives in 06:56 hours. The slowest train is №958З and it arrives in 07:03 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Antopol and Stolbcy. So far the most earliest train is №958З and it departures at 22:00. And the latest one is №958З, it departures at 22:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Antopol and Stolbcy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Антополь - Столбцы

Антополь 2100561 Столбцы 2100123

Расписание поездов Антополь → Столбцы

Смотреть обратно Столбцы → Антополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
958З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Антополь

22:00

Столбцы

05:03

07:03

Раст. 330 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
658Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Антополь

22:00

Столбцы

04:56

06:56

Раст. 330 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Антополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Столбцы

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Антополь → Столбцы

Чтобы купить жд билет Антополь Столбцы онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Антополь Столбцы, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 330 км, и самый быстрый поезд №658Б преодолевает его за 06:56 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №958З - проходит за 07:03 часов. Всего между Антополь и Столбцы курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №958З отправляется в 22:00 утра, а самый поздний - №958З в 22:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Антополь Столбцы открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.