Find your railway ticket for direction
Antopol - Kopys

Antopol 2100561 Kopys 2100118

Train schedule Antopol → Kopys

Return trains Kopys → Antopol

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
606Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Antopol

18:54

Kopys

07:15

12:21

Dist. 600 km
Show route
Hide route
906З

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Antopol

18:54

Kopys

07:15

12:21

Dist. 600 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Antopol

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kopys

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Antopol → Kopys

If you need to buy railway ticket Antopol Kopys online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Antopol and Kopys we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 600 km, and the fastest train №606Б arrives in 12:21 hours. The slowest train is №606Б and it arrives in 12:21 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Antopol and Kopys. So far the most earliest train is №606Б and it departures at 18:54. And the latest one is №606Б, it departures at 18:54.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Antopol and Kopys starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Антополь - Копысь

Антополь 2100561 Копысь 2100118

Расписание поездов Антополь → Копысь

Смотреть обратно Копысь → Антополь

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
606Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Антополь

18:54

Копысь

07:15

12:21

Раст. 600 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
906З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Антополь

18:54

Копысь

07:15

12:21

Раст. 600 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Антополь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Копысь

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Антополь → Копысь

Чтобы купить жд билет Антополь Копысь онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Антополь Копысь, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 600 км, и самый быстрый поезд №606Б преодолевает его за 12:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №606Б - проходит за 12:21 часов. Всего между Антополь и Копысь курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №606Б отправляется в 18:54 утра, а самый поздний - №606Б в 18:54 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Антополь Копысь открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.