Find your railway ticket for direction
Ozernica - Mosty

Ozernica 2100448 Mosty 2101155

Train schedule Ozernica → Mosty

Return trains Mosty → Ozernica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ozernica

03:25

Mosty

05:06

01:41

Dist. 83 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ozernica

03:25

Mosty

05:06

01:41

Dist. 83 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ozernica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Mosty

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ozernica → Mosty

If you need to buy railway ticket Ozernica Mosty online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ozernica and Mosty we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 83 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 01:41 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 01:41 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ozernica and Mosty. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 03:25. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 03:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ozernica and Mosty starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Озерница - Мосты

Озерница 2100448 Мосты 2101155

Расписание поездов Озерница → Мосты

Смотреть обратно Мосты → Озерница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Озерница

03:25

Мосты

05:06

01:41

Раст. 83 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Озерница

03:25

Мосты

05:06

01:41

Раст. 83 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Озерница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Мосты

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Озерница → Мосты

Чтобы купить жд билет Озерница Мосты онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Озерница Мосты, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 83 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 01:41 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 01:41 часов. Всего между Озерница и Мосты курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 03:25 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 03:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Озерница Мосты открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.