Find your railway ticket for direction
Ozernica - Zelva

Ozernica 2100448 Zelva 2100154

Train schedule Ozernica → Zelva

Return trains Zelva → Ozernica

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
931З

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ozernica

03:25

Zelva

03:44

00:19

Dist. 19 km
Show route
Hide route
631Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Gomel
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Ozernica

03:25

Zelva

03:44

00:19

Dist. 19 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Ozernica

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zelva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Ozernica → Zelva

If you need to buy railway ticket Ozernica Zelva online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Ozernica and Zelva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 19 km, and the fastest train №931З arrives in 00:19 hours. The slowest train is №931З and it arrives in 00:19 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Ozernica and Zelva. So far the most earliest train is №931З and it departures at 03:25. And the latest one is №931З, it departures at 03:25.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Ozernica and Zelva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Озерница - Зельва

Озерница 2100448 Зельва 2100154

Расписание поездов Озерница → Зельва

Смотреть обратно Зельва → Озерница

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
931З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Озерница

03:25

Зельва

03:44

00:19

Раст. 19 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
631Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гомель-Пассажирский
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Озерница

03:25

Зельва

03:44

00:19

Раст. 19 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Озерница

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зельва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Озерница → Зельва

Чтобы купить жд билет Озерница Зельва онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Озерница Зельва, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 19 км, и самый быстрый поезд №931З преодолевает его за 00:19 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №931З - проходит за 00:19 часов. Всего между Озерница и Зельва курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №931З отправляется в 03:25 утра, а самый поздний - №931З в 03:25 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Озерница Зельва открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.