Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisov - Osakarovka

Borisov 2100305 Osakarovka 2708980

Train schedule Borisov → Osakarovka

Return trains Osakarovka → Borisov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

22:56

Osakarovka

07:31

20:35

Dist. 3776 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Osakarovka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Borisov → Osakarovka

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisov Osakarovka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisov and Osakarovka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3776 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 20:35 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 20:35 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Borisov and Osakarovka. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 22:56. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 22:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisov and Osakarovka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисов - Осакаровка

Борисов 2100305 Осакаровка 2708980

Расписание поездов Борисов → Осакаровка

Смотреть обратно Осакаровка → Борисов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

22:56

Осакаровка

07:31

20:35

Раст. 3776 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Осакаровка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисов → Осакаровка

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисов Осакаровка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисов Осакаровка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3776 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 20:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 20:35 часов. Всего между Борисов и Осакаровка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 22:56 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 22:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисов Осакаровка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.