Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisov - Vishnevka

Borisov 2100305 Vishnevka 2708902

Train schedule Borisov → Vishnevka

Return trains Vishnevka → Borisov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

22:56

Vishnevka

06:51

19:55

Dist. 3731 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Vishnevka

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Borisov → Vishnevka

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisov Vishnevka online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisov and Vishnevka we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3731 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 19:55 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 19:55 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Borisov and Vishnevka. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 22:56. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 22:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisov and Vishnevka starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисов - Вишневка

Борисов 2100305 Вишневка 2708902

Расписание поездов Борисов → Вишневка

Смотреть обратно Вишневка → Борисов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

22:56

Вишневка

06:51

19:55

Раст. 3731 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Вишневка

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисов → Вишневка

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисов Вишневка онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисов Вишневка, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3731 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 19:55 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 19:55 часов. Всего между Борисов и Вишневка курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 22:56 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 22:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисов Вишневка открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.