Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisov - Shortandy

Borisov 2100305 Shortandy 2708897

Train schedule Borisov → Shortandy

Return trains Shortandy → Borisov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

22:56

Shortandy

04:25

17:29

Dist. 3597 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Shortandy

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Borisov → Shortandy

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisov Shortandy online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisov and Shortandy we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 3597 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 17:29 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 17:29 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Borisov and Shortandy. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 22:56. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 22:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisov and Shortandy starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисов - Шортанды

Борисов 2100305 Шортанды 2708897

Расписание поездов Борисов → Шортанды

Смотреть обратно Шортанды → Борисов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

22:56

Шортанды

04:25

17:29

Раст. 3597 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Шортанды

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисов → Шортанды

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисов Шортанды онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисов Шортанды, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 3597 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 17:29 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 17:29 часов. Всего между Борисов и Шортанды курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 22:56 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 22:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисов Шортанды открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.