Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisov - Gorodok

Borisov 2100305 Gorodok 2100255

Train schedule Borisov → Gorodok

Return trains Gorodok → Borisov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
050Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Brest C
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

19:48

Gorodok

23:46

03:58

Dist. 252 km
Show route
Hide route
058Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Grodno
Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

02:11

Gorodok

05:57

03:46

Dist. 252 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Gorodok

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Borisov → Gorodok

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisov Gorodok online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisov and Gorodok we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 252 km, and the fastest train №058Б arrives in 03:46 hours. The slowest train is №050Б and it arrives in 03:58 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Borisov and Gorodok. So far the most earliest train is №058Б and it departures at 02:11. And the latest one is №050Б, it departures at 19:48.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisov and Gorodok starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисов - Городок

Борисов 2100305 Городок 2100255

Расписание поездов Борисов → Городок

Смотреть обратно Городок → Борисов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
050Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Брест-Центральный
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

19:48

Городок

23:46

03:58

Раст. 252 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
058Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Гродно
Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

02:11

Городок

05:57

03:46

Раст. 252 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Городок

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисов → Городок

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисов Городок онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисов Городок, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 252 км, и самый быстрый поезд №058Б преодолевает его за 03:46 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №050Б - проходит за 03:58 часов. Всего между Борисов и Городок курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №058Б отправляется в 02:11 утра, а самый поздний - №050Б в 19:48 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисов Городок открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.