Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisov - Iuhnovichi

Borisov 2100305 Iuhnovichi 2100187

Train schedule Borisov → Iuhnovichi

Return trains Iuhnovichi → Borisov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

21:31

Iuhnovichi

05:06

07:35

Dist. 420 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

21:31

Iuhnovichi

05:06

07:35

Dist. 420 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Iuhnovichi

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Borisov → Iuhnovichi

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisov Iuhnovichi online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisov and Iuhnovichi we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 420 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 07:35 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 07:35 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Borisov and Iuhnovichi. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 21:31. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 21:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisov and Iuhnovichi starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисов - Юхновичи

Борисов 2100305 Юхновичи 2100187

Расписание поездов Борисов → Юхновичи

Смотреть обратно Юхновичи → Борисов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

21:31

Юхновичи

05:06

07:35

Раст. 420 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

21:31

Юхновичи

05:06

07:35

Раст. 420 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Юхновичи

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисов → Юхновичи

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисов Юхновичи онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисов Юхновичи, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 420 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 07:35 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 07:35 часов. Всего между Борисов и Юхновичи курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 21:31 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 21:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисов Юхновичи открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.