Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisov - Pinsk

Borisov 2100305 Pinsk 2100180

Train schedule Borisov → Pinsk

Return trains Pinsk → Borisov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
957З

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

21:31

Pinsk

04:33

07:02

Dist. 395 km
Show route
Hide route
657Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Vitebsk
Brest C
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

21:31

Pinsk

04:33

07:02

Dist. 395 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Pinsk

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Borisov → Pinsk

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisov Pinsk online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisov and Pinsk we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 395 km, and the fastest train №957З arrives in 07:02 hours. The slowest train is №957З and it arrives in 07:02 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Borisov and Pinsk. So far the most earliest train is №957З and it departures at 21:31. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 21:31.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisov and Pinsk starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисов - Пинск

Борисов 2100305 Пинск 2100180

Расписание поездов Борисов → Пинск

Смотреть обратно Пинск → Борисов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
957З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

21:31

Пинск

04:33

07:02

Раст. 395 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
657Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Витебск
Брест-Центральный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

21:31

Пинск

04:33

07:02

Раст. 395 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пинск

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисов → Пинск

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисов Пинск онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисов Пинск, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 395 км, и самый быстрый поезд №957З преодолевает его за 07:02 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №957З - проходит за 07:02 часов. Всего между Борисов и Пинск курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №957З отправляется в 21:31 утра, а самый поздний - №957З в 21:31 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисов Пинск открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.