Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisov - Cherlena

Borisov 2100305 Cherlena 2100166

Train schedule Borisov → Cherlena

Return trains Cherlena → Borisov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
934Ф

Passenger

Popularity:

Mogilev
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

22:30

Cherlena

05:09

06:39

Dist. 377 km
Show route
Hide route
077Щ

Passenger

Popularity:

Moskva Belorusskaia
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

01:18

Cherlena

07:40

06:22

Dist. 377 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Cherlena

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Borisov → Cherlena

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisov Cherlena online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisov and Cherlena we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 377 km, and the fastest train №077Щ arrives in 06:22 hours. The slowest train is №934Ф and it arrives in 06:39 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Borisov and Cherlena. So far the most earliest train is №077Щ and it departures at 01:18. And the latest one is №934Ф, it departures at 22:30.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisov and Cherlena starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисов - Черлена

Борисов 2100305 Черлена 2100166

Расписание поездов Борисов → Черлена

Смотреть обратно Черлена → Борисов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
934Ф

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Могилев 1
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

22:30

Черлена

05:09

06:39

Раст. 377 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
077Щ

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Москва Белорусская
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

01:18

Черлена

07:40

06:22

Раст. 377 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Черлена

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисов → Черлена

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисов Черлена онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисов Черлена, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 377 км, и самый быстрый поезд №077Щ преодолевает его за 06:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №934Ф - проходит за 06:39 часов. Всего между Борисов и Черлена курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №077Щ отправляется в 01:18 утра, а самый поздний - №934Ф в 22:30 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисов Черлена открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.