Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisov - Ros

Borisov 2100305 Ros 2100156

Train schedule Borisov → Ros

Return trains Ros → Borisov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

11:02

Ros

17:28

06:26

Dist. 366 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

11:02

Ros

17:28

06:26

Dist. 366 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Ros

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Borisov → Ros

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisov Ros online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisov and Ros we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 366 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 06:26 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 06:26 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Borisov and Ros. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 11:02. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 11:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisov and Ros starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисов - Рось

Борисов 2100305 Рось 2100156

Расписание поездов Борисов → Рось

Смотреть обратно Рось → Борисов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

11:02

Рось

17:28

06:26

Раст. 366 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

11:02

Рось

17:28

06:26

Раст. 366 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Рось

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисов → Рось

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисов Рось онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисов Рось, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 366 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 06:26 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 06:26 часов. Всего между Борисов и Рось курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 11:02 утра, а самый поздний - №057Б в 11:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисов Рось открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.