Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisov - Zelva

Borisov 2100305 Zelva 2100154

Train schedule Borisov → Zelva

Return trains Zelva → Borisov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
057Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

11:02

Zelva

16:32

05:30

Dist. 319 km
Show route
Hide route
057М

Passenger

Popularity:

Sankt-Peterburg Vitebskii
Grodno
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

11:02

Zelva

16:32

05:30

Dist. 319 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Zelva

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Borisov → Zelva

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisov Zelva online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisov and Zelva we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 319 km, and the fastest train №057Б arrives in 05:30 hours. The slowest train is №057Б and it arrives in 05:30 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Borisov and Zelva. So far the most earliest train is №057Б and it departures at 11:02. And the latest one is №057Б, it departures at 11:02.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisov and Zelva starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисов - Зельва

Борисов 2100305 Зельва 2100154

Расписание поездов Борисов → Зельва

Смотреть обратно Зельва → Борисов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
057Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

11:02

Зельва

16:32

05:30

Раст. 319 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
057М

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Санкт-Петербург-Витеб.
Гродно
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

11:02

Зельва

16:32

05:30

Раст. 319 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Зельва

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисов → Зельва

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисов Зельва онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисов Зельва, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 319 км, и самый быстрый поезд №057Б преодолевает его за 05:30 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №057Б - проходит за 05:30 часов. Всего между Борисов и Зельва курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №057Б отправляется в 11:02 утра, а самый поздний - №057Б в 11:02 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисов Зельва открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.