PROIZD™ – train Borisov - Brest C: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisov – Brest C

Ticket sales for Women's Day March 8 are open

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
14:59
14h 41min
05:40
027Б
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C
20:30
16h 59min
13:29
095Б
Passenger
Regular
Moskva Belorusskaia Brest C
18:01
13h 48min
07:49
657Б
Passenger
Regular
Vitebsk Brest C
18:01
13h 48min
07:49
957З
Passenger
Regular
Vitebsk Brest C

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisov Brest C online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisov and Brest C we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1095 km, and the fastest train №657Б arrives in 13:48 hours. The slowest train is №095Б and it arrives in 16:59 hours. There are 4 trains which operate between Borisov and Brest C. So far the most earliest train is №027Б and it departures at 14:59:00. And the latest one is №957З, it departures at 18:01:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisov and Brest C starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

ЖД билеты Борисов → Брест-Центральный PROIZD™ – продажа билетов на поезд.
Помощь онлайн

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисов – Брест-Центральный

Открыта продажа билетов на Новый Год и Рождество

Откуда?
Куда?
Выберите дату
Поезда
Отправление
Время в пути
Прибытие
Информация о поезде
14:59
14ч 41мин
05:40
027Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Белорусская Брест-Центральный
20:30
16ч 59мин
13:29
095Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Москва Белорусская Брест-Центральный
18:01
13ч 48мин
07:49
657Б
Пассажирский
Обычный
Витебск Брест-Центральный
18:01
13ч 48мин
07:49
957З
Пассажирский
Обычный
Витебск Брест-Центральный

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисов Брест Центральный онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисов и Брест Центральный , хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется, поэтому советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1095 км, и самый быстрый поезд №657Б преодолевает его за 13:48 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №095Б проходит за 16:59 часов. Всего курсирует такое количество поездов: 4, которые проходят между Борисов и Брест Центральный. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №027Б отправляется в 14:59:00. Самый поздний - №957З в 18:01:00 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисов Брест Центральный открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше свободных мест.