Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisov - Novosady

Borisov 2100305 Novosady 2100008

Train schedule Borisov → Novosady

Return trains Novosady → Borisov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
912З

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

18:27

Novosady

18:38

00:11

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route
612Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Vitebsk
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

18:27

Novosady

18:38

00:11

Dist. 12 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Novosady

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Borisov → Novosady

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisov Novosady online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisov and Novosady we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 12 km, and the fastest train №912З arrives in 00:11 hours. The slowest train is №912З and it arrives in 00:11 hours. There are 2 trains which operate between Borisov and Novosady. So far the most earliest train is №912З and it departures at 18:27. And the latest one is №912З, it departures at 18:27.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisov and Novosady starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисов - Новосады

Борисов 2100305 Новосады 2100008

Расписание поездов Борисов → Новосады

Смотреть обратно Новосады → Борисов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
912З

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

18:27

Новосады

18:38

00:11

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут
612Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Витебск
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

18:27

Новосады

18:38

00:11

Раст. 12 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Новосады

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисов → Новосады

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисов Новосады онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисов Новосады, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 12 км, и самый быстрый поезд №912З преодолевает его за 00:11 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №912З - проходит за 00:11 часов. Всего между Борисов и Новосады курсирует такое колличество поездов: 2. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №912З отправляется в 18:27 утра, а самый поздний - №912З в 18:27 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисов Новосады открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.