Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisov - Krasnodar 1

Borisov 2100305 Krasnodar 1 2064800

Train schedule Borisov → Krasnodar 1

Return trains Krasnodar 1 → Borisov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

07:43

Krasnodar 1

00:42

40:59

Dist. 2006 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Krasnodar 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Borisov → Krasnodar 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisov Krasnodar 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisov and Krasnodar 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2006 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 40:59 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 40:59 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Borisov and Krasnodar 1. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 07:43. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 07:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisov and Krasnodar 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисов - Краснодар 1

Борисов 2100305 Краснодар 1 2064800

Расписание поездов Борисов → Краснодар 1

Смотреть обратно Краснодар 1 → Борисов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

07:43

Краснодар 1

00:42

40:59

Раст. 2006 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Краснодар 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисов → Краснодар 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисов Краснодар 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисов Краснодар 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2006 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 40:59 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 40:59 часов. Всего между Борисов и Краснодар 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 07:43 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 07:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисов Краснодар 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.