Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisov - Kamenskaia

Borisov 2100305 Kamenskaia 2064570

Train schedule Borisov → Kamenskaia

Return trains Kamenskaia → Borisov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

07:43

Kamenskaia

13:37

29:54

Dist. 1517 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kamenskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Borisov → Kamenskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisov Kamenskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisov and Kamenskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1517 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 29:54 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 29:54 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Borisov and Kamenskaia. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 07:43. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 07:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisov and Kamenskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисов - Каменская

Борисов 2100305 Каменская 2064570

Расписание поездов Борисов → Каменская

Смотреть обратно Каменская → Борисов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

07:43

Каменская

13:37

29:54

Раст. 1517 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Каменская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисов → Каменская

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисов Каменская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисов Каменская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1517 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 29:54 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 29:54 часов. Всего между Борисов и Каменская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 07:43 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 07:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисов Каменская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.