Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisov - Loo

Borisov 2100305 Loo 2064020

Train schedule Borisov → Loo

Return trains Loo → Borisov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
360Ч

Passenger

Popularity:

Kaliningrad Pass
Adler
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

07:43

Loo

07:05

47:22

Dist. 2216 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Loo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Borisov → Loo

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisov Loo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisov and Loo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2216 km, and the fastest train №360Ч arrives in 47:22 hours. The slowest train is №360Ч and it arrives in 47:22 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Borisov and Loo. So far the most earliest train is №360Ч and it departures at 07:43. And the latest one is №360Ч, it departures at 07:43.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisov and Loo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисов - Лоо

Борисов 2100305 Лоо 2064020

Расписание поездов Борисов → Лоо

Смотреть обратно Лоо → Борисов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
360Ч

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Калининград Пасс Южный
Адлер
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

07:43

Лоо

07:05

47:22

Раст. 2216 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Лоо

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисов → Лоо

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисов Лоо онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисов Лоо, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2216 км, и самый быстрый поезд №360Ч преодолевает его за 47:22 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №360Ч - проходит за 47:22 часов. Всего между Борисов и Лоо курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №360Ч отправляется в 07:43 утра, а самый поздний - №360Ч в 07:43 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисов Лоо открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.