PROIZD™ – train Borisov - Balezino: railway tickets, online schedule - Proizd
Online support

Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisov – Balezino

Ticket sales for Constitution Day

From?
To?
Select date
Trains
Departure
Travel time
Arrival
Train info
11:42
29h 16min
07:53
Brest C Novosibirsk Gl

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisov Balezino online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisov and Balezino we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1817 km, and the fastest train №104Б arrives in 29:16 hours. The slowest train is №104Б and it arrives in 29:16 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Borisov and Balezino. So far the most earliest train is №104Б and it departures at 17:28:00. And the latest one is №104Б, it departures at 17:28:00.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisov and Balezino starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисов - Балезино

Борисов 2100305 Балезино 2060506

Расписание поездов Борисов → Балезино

Смотреть обратно Балезино → Борисов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
064Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Минск-Пассажирский
Новосибирск-Главный
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

16:56

Балезино

22:46

29:50

Раст. 1817 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Балезино

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисов → Балезино

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисов Балезино онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисов Балезино, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1817 км, и самый быстрый поезд №064Б преодолевает его за 29:50 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №064Б - проходит за 29:50 часов. Всего между Борисов и Балезино курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №064Б отправляется в 16:56 утра, а самый поздний - №064Б в 16:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисов Балезино открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.