Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisov - Kropachevo

Borisov 2100305 Kropachevo 2040580

Train schedule Borisov → Kropachevo

Return trains Kropachevo → Borisov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

22:56

Kropachevo

22:17

47:21

Dist. 2340 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Kropachevo

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Borisov → Kropachevo

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisov Kropachevo online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisov and Kropachevo we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 2340 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 47:21 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 47:21 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Borisov and Kropachevo. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 22:56. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 22:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisov and Kropachevo starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисов - Кропачево

Борисов 2100305 Кропачево 2040580

Расписание поездов Борисов → Кропачево

Смотреть обратно Кропачево → Борисов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

22:56

Кропачево

22:17

47:21

Раст. 2340 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Кропачево

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисов → Кропачево

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисов Кропачево онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисов Кропачево, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 2340 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 47:21 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 47:21 часов. Всего между Борисов и Кропачево курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 22:56 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 22:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисов Кропачево открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.