Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisov - Belinskaia

Borisov 2100305 Belinskaia 2024579

Train schedule Borisov → Belinskaia

Return trains Belinskaia → Borisov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

22:56

Belinskaia

01:00

26:04

Dist. 1181 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Belinskaia

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Borisov → Belinskaia

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisov Belinskaia online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisov and Belinskaia we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1181 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 26:04 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 26:04 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Borisov and Belinskaia. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 22:56. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 22:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisov and Belinskaia starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисов - Белинская

Борисов 2100305 Белинская 2024579

Расписание поездов Борисов → Белинская

Смотреть обратно Белинская → Борисов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

22:56

Белинская

01:00

26:04

Раст. 1181 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Белинская

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисов → Белинская

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисов Белинская онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисов Белинская, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1181 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 26:04 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 26:04 часов. Всего между Борисов и Белинская курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 22:56 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 22:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисов Белинская открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.