Find your railway ticket for direction
Borisov - Penza 1

Borisov 2100305 Penza 1 2024120

Train schedule Borisov → Penza 1

Return trains Penza 1 → Borisov

Number Direction Departure Arrival Duration Action
318Б

Passenger

Popularity:

Baranovichi-P
Karagandy Pass
Paper ticket
Paper ticket

Borisov

22:56

Penza 1

02:28

27:32

Dist. 1267 km
Show route
Hide route

Weather at departure station Borisov

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Weather at arrival station Penza 1

Temperature Wind
Clouds Humidity

Itinerary direction Borisov → Penza 1

If you need to buy railway ticket Borisov Penza 1 online on the website proizd.ua you have to specify departure date. When you visit our website in order to see train schedule between Borisov and Penza 1 we want to remind you that train schedule changes periodically, so you have to double check it before your trip.

The distance between stations is 1267 km, and the fastest train №318Б arrives in 27:32 hours. The slowest train is №318Б and it arrives in 27:32 hours. There are 1 trains which operate between Borisov and Penza 1. So far the most earliest train is №318Б and it departures at 22:56. And the latest one is №318Б, it departures at 22:56.

Railway tickets sales for trains between Borisov and Penza 1 starts 45 days in advance. If you buy them earlier then you have more chances to choose better seats. The less days you have before departure the less seats are available.

Купи свой жд билет онлайн
Борисов - Пенза 1

Борисов 2100305 Пенза 1 2024120

Расписание поездов Борисов → Пенза 1

Смотреть обратно Пенза 1 → Борисов

Номер Направление Отправление Прибытие Длительн. Действие
318Б

Пассажирский

Популярность:

Барановичи-Полесские
Караганды Пасс
Отложенный билет
Отложенный билет

Борисов

22:56

Пенза 1

02:28

27:32

Раст. 1267 км
Маршрут поезда
Скрыть маршрут

Погода в пункте отправления Борисов

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Погода в пункте прибытия Пенза 1

Температура Ветер
Облачность Влажность

Направление маршрута Борисов → Пенза 1

Чтобы купить жд билет Борисов Пенза 1 онлайн на сайте proizd.ua, прежде всего, нужно уточнить дату поездки. Если Вы зашли на сайт только с целью узнать расписание поездов Борисов Пенза 1, хотим напомнить, что оно периодически меняется и советуем проверять наличие поездов.

Расстояние между станциями - 1267 км, и самый быстрый поезд №318Б преодолевает его за 27:32 часов. Самый медленный поезд - №318Б - проходит за 27:32 часов. Всего между Борисов и Пенза 1 курсирует такое колличество поездов: 1. Сейчас самый ранний поезд №318Б отправляется в 22:56 утра, а самый поздний - №318Б в 22:56 часов.

Продажа билетов на поезд Борисов Пенза 1 открывается за 45 дней. Чем раньше Вы решите купить билет на поезд, тем больше у Вас шансов выбрать лучшие места. Чем ближе к дате отправления, тем меньше наличие мест.